Fellowship of Animal Behaviour Clinicians
Meet the Team

The Committee

The Fellowship of Animal Behaviour Clinicians committee are the Board of Directors of the company. They share a belief that Animal Behaviourists should work to the highest scientific standards and that behaviourists should have a rigorous independent assessment of both academic knowledge and practical skills.

The committee will work to ensure that the fellowship supports practising behaviourists whilst nurturing the next generation of behaviourists and maintaining strong links with the Veterinary profession.

Website Liaison


Veterinary Liaison

Dr Hannah Donovan BSc (Hons) BVM&S MVetSci MSc MRCVS CCAB

Professional Development Liaison – Certificated Members

Tamsin Durston RVN BA (Hons) BSc (Hons) PTLLS

Organisational Planning and Projects Liaison

Deborah Fry BSc(Hons) MSc CCAB

Membership Liaison and FABC Liaison to CCAB Certification Ltd

Claire Hargrave MSc, BSc(Hons), PGCE, CSci, CChem MRSC CCAB


Finance Liaison

Emma Lightfoot BSc (Hons), MSc, and CCAB (retired)

Events Liaison

Loni Loftus BSc(Hons), MSc, PgAEd


BSAVA & BVNA Liaison

Tina Parnell RVN, MA, PgDip CABC, Cert AAB

Charity Liaison

Kayna Prescott BSc (Hons) CCAB

Candidate and Student Liaison

Lynne Taylor MA (Oxon) MA VetMB MRCVS

Academic Liaison

Carole Valentine BSc MSc PhD

Mentoring and AGM Liasion

Gemma Wise BSc (Hons) CCAB